Absence Hotline 03 5289 1745

Student Leadership Positions

Congratulations to the following students who were elected to leadership positions within the College. We are fortunate to have many excellent leaders within our student cohort and we look forward to their contributions to the College in 2019.

School Captains

Stella Caon                      Liam Sayers







Vice Captain

Simon Umbers








House Captains


Luka Lesosky-Hay               Simon Umbers








Izzy Rees                            Liam Sayers







Junior School Captains 

Tilly Borwick                     Olly Guerrero


Vice Captains       

Isabella Reynolds              Caleb Phieler



More Posts in News